Logo-with-White-Streams.png

SIGN-UP no later than December 14

to be included in the 

Holiday of Lights Gallery, AND the 

TOUR of Holiday lights MAP, AND 

to be eligible for A PRIZE. 

 
StarBurst white.png

Another way to SHINE!

 

Hey Neighbors, here’s another way to SHINE HOPE into someone’s life. There are MANY who are without the basics, like shelter and food. We have witnessed this in our own city. If you have been looking for a worthy mission to support, please consider the Nashville Rescue Mission. I can think of no better cause.

– Thom

Point and click the D23 Dedicated link to give. 

Heart%20%26%20Hands_edited.png
 

Holiday Lights for Hope Committee

Jena Armistead  jena.armistead@gmail.com
Lauren Balmer lkbalmer17@gmail.com

Joel DeSantis joel.desantis@gmail.com

Thom Druffel   thom.druffel@nashville.gov
Pat Lawson  lawsonp6554@gmail.com
Kim Matthews matthews.lmt@gmail.com

Carole Raley   carover52@gmail.com
Wayne Underhill  mwunderhl@gmail.com
Sarah Wray   sewray@me.com
Thomas Wright  twright634@gmail.com

MetroCouncil_District23.jpg

Thom Druffel | Metro Council | District 23

thom.druffel@nashville.gov   |   615.767.6458